AAA Safety Field Services

Unit A 10219 Alaska Road

Fort St John, BC, Canada V1J 1A9

Phone Number: 250-262-3002

Fax Number: 250-262-3007

We Are Available 24/7

General Manager: Blair Scott | 250-263-4325 | blair@aaafieldservices.ca

 

Local Affiliates

AAA Safety

Unit A 10219 Alaska Road

Fort St John, BC, Canada V1J 1A9 

Phone Number: 250-262-3002

Fax Number: 250-262-3007
 

General Manager: Blair Scott | 250-263-4325 | blair@aaafieldservices.ca

Assistant Manager: Stuart Gillet | 250-263-4196 | stuart@aaasafety.ca

Service Manager: Merv Altona | 250-263-3461 | merv@aaasafety.ca

Purchaser: Mike Bacso, BBA | mbacso@aaasafety.ca

 

Northern Metalic Sales (FSJ) Ltd

10407 Alaska Road

Fort St John, BC, Canada V1J 1B1 

Phone Number: 250-785-6655

Fax Number: 250-785-9432

General Manager: Bruce Mitchell | 250-262-7517 | bruce.mitchell@northernmetalic.com

Division Manager: David McDougall | 250-263-5135 | dmcdougall@northernmetalicsales.com

Finance Manager: Paul Christensen | pchristensen@northernmetalicsales.com

Purchasing Manager: Nathan Thompson | nathan.thompson@northernmetalic.com

Assistant Manager: Brock Mitchell | brock@northernmetalicsales.com

Marketing Coordinator: Greg Armstrong | garmstrong@northernmetalicsales.com

 

Northern Metalic Hose & Rigging

10015 Alaska Road

Fort St John, BC, Canada V1J 1A7

 Phone Number: 250-785-5560

Fax Number: 250-785-5569

Manager: Wayne Klassen | 250-261-0919 | wayne.klassen@northernmetalic.com

Assistant Manager: John Fehr | 260-263-5481 | jfehr@northernmetalicsales.com

 

Northern Metalic Lubricant & Chemical

Unit B 10219 Alaska Road

Fort St John, BC, Canada V1J 1A9 

Phone Number: 250-263-9281

Fax Number: 250-785-6692
 

Division Manager: Chris Ford | 250-794-6176 | cford@northernmetalicsales.com

Warehouse & Dispatch Manager: Jason Jardine | 250-263-8240 | jjardine@northernmetalicsales.com